Home / News / SKAM Announced As Special Guests On RavenEye Tour

SKAM Announced As Special Guests On RavenEye Tour

StrRaveneyeaight off the back of their album launch and own headline UK tour, Leicester power-trio SKAM, are thrilled to be announced as Special Guests to RavenEye on their UK tour, throughout January & February 2018.

Sat 20 Jan – The Waterfront, Norwich
Sun 21 Jan – The Slade Room, Wolverhampton
Weds 24 Jan – The SugarMill, Stoke On Trent
Thur 25 Jan – The Deaf Institute, Manchester
Fri 26 Jan – The Key Club, Leeds
Sun 28 Jan – Think Tank, Newcastle
Tue 30 Jan – The Exchange, Bristol
Thur 01 Feb – The Hope And Run, Brighton
Fri 02 Feb – Dingwalls, London
Sun 04 Feb – Talking Heads, Southampton
Mon 05 Feb – The Globe, Cardiff
Thur 08 Feb – The Grand Social, Dublin
Fri 09 Feb – Empire, Belfast
Sun 11 Feb – King Tut’s Wah Hut, Glasgow
Mon 12 Feb – The Mash House, Edinburgh

Ticket details here

SKAM released ‘The Amazing Memoirs of Geoffrey Goddard’ – their first new music in three years – to rave reviews on 17th November, with the first 3 singles all featuring in Classic Rock Magazine’s Track Of The Week – winning TWICE.

2017 saw them tour across the UK three times, as well as a show-stealing set at Ramblin Man Fair. They now enter 2018 where they left off – ON THE ROAD with this run that will play shows in England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland and Republic of Ireland.

SKAM are:
Steve Hill – vocals/guitar
Matt Gilmore – bass/vocals
Neal Hill – drums/vocals

Check Also

Myles Kennedy

MYLES KENNEDY Releases Lyric Video For New Song

Following the recent release of the music video for the first single ‘Year Of The …

Dirty Thrills

DIRTY THRILLS : Rearranged UK shows announced

Blues-rock quartet Dirty Thrills have rearranged a set of UK shows that were postponed prior to Xmas. Following …

Porn

PORN Release Video For ‘She Holds My Will’

The French industrial-goth metal group Porn released their third album,’The Ogre Inside’, in October. ‘She Holds …

P.O.D.

P.O.D. Sign To Mascot Label Group

Mascot Label Group are thrilled to announce the signing of P.O.D. (Payable On Death), the San Diego, California based rockers, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *