Home / News / NOTHING MORE Reveal Video for ‘Don’t Stop’

NOTHING MORE Reveal Video for ‘Don’t Stop’

Texan rock quartet NOTHING MORE have revealed a video for the track “Don’t Stop”. Featuring a guest appearance by PAPA ROACH frontman Jacoby Shaddix, the relentless groove of “Don’t Stop” proves that confessionals have never been so catchy, and shows off the band’s intricate and original song-writing which never swerves from confronting social issues   “Five senses and a brain to move me. Five ways that they can never use me…Touch a hot nerve when I prefer to think first and turn down Jonestown drinks.”

“Don’t Stop” is taken from the band’s latest album, “The Stories We Tell Ourselves”. Released earlier this year via Better Noise Records, the album saw frontman Jonny Hawkins once again baring the soul of NOTHING MORE as his bandmates Mark Vollelunga (guitar), Daniel Oliver (bass) and Ben Anderson (drums) craft a sonic palette comprised of elements ranging from progressive metal to pop.

NOTHING MORE are currently celebrating their track “Go To War” becoming the #1 Rock Song in the USA!  Watch the Wayne Isham directed video HERE. The track has been streamed more than 13 Million times globally to date.

The Stories We Tell Ourselves has met with breakout success in 2017, debuting at #15 on Billboard’s Top-200 Album Chart. The band have just finished a 50+ date US tour and are now captivating audiences in Europe with their one-of-a-kind live show, featuring  “The Scorpion Tail” – a 400lb 14-foot-tall instrument made from scrap metal, automotive and motorcycle parts, hand-crafted by bassist Oliver, a self-taught welder and metal artist.

Tickets, VIP packages and more info can be found HERE.

Remaining European Dates:
Tues Nov 28 – Futurum – Prague, Czech Republic       
Thurs Nov 30 – Chelsea – Vienna, Austria          
Fri Dec 1 – Legend Club – Milano, Italy   
Sat Dec 2 – Dynamo – Zurich, Switzerland   
Mon Dec 4 – Melkweg – Amsterdam, Netherlands      
Tue Dec 5 – Les Etoiles – Paris, France
Wed Dec 6 – Dingwalls – London, United Kingdom       
Fri Dec 8 – O2 Institute3 – Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sat Dec 9 – The Cathouse – Glasgow, United Kingdom    
Sun Dec 10 – Sound Control – Manchester, United Kingdom
Tues Dec 12 – Kavka – Antwerp, Belgium      
Wed Dec 13 – Luxor – Cologne, Germany   
Thurs Dec 14 – Headcrash – Hamburg, Germany  

US Dates:
Sat Feb 3 – Little Rock, AR – Metroplex
Mon Feb 5 – Richmond, VA – Broadberry
Tue Feb 6 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza
Wed Feb 7 – Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall
Fri Feb 9 – Philadelphia, PA – Theatre of the Living Arts
Sat Feb 10 – Pittsburgh PA – Mr. Smalls
Sun Feb 11 – St. Louis, MO – Delmar Hall
Mon Feb 12 – Racine, WI – Route 20
Thu Feb 15 – Chicago, IL – House of Blues
Fri Feb 16 – Minneapolis, MN – Music Hall of Minneapolis
Sat Feb 17 – Sioux City, IA – Anthem Casino
Mon Feb 19 – Wichita, KS – The Cotillion
Tue Feb 20 – Tulsa, OK – Cain’s Ballroom
Thu Feb 22 – New Orleans, LA – House of Blues
Fri Feb 23 – Houston, TX – House of Blues
Thu Mar 1 – Los Angeles, CA – The Regent
Fri Mar 2 – San Diego, CA – House of Blues

Nothing More band pic – copyright Alysse Gafkjen

Check Also

False Hearts

Interview: An Introduction To False Hearts

False Hearts are a new four piece band from Cambridge that caught our ear with …

Rush

Review: Rush – ‘A Farewell To Kings’ Expanded

Often overlooked when it comes to arguments about what album should be considered the finest …

Stray Train

Review: Stray Train – ‘Blues From Hell’

Upon hearing Stray Train for the first time, you could be forgiven for thinking that …

Nothing More

Live Review – Nothing More – Dingwalls, London

It takes something a bit special to tempt us out from our rural idyll in …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *